WHOLESALEBOOKS.NET is the World's largest distributor.
We stock millions of Books, eBooks, Movies & Music.
Fast delivery & the best prices.
Product The Brotherhood

The Brotherhood

artist Lynch Mob

Personnel: Oni Logan (vocals); George Lynch (guitar); Jimmy d'Anda (drums).
Photographer: Greg Vorobiov.
Founded in 1989 after the acrimonious split of guitar legend George Lynch's previous outfit, Dokken, Lynch Mob has been perfecting its lethal blend of metal and blues-rock for decades. The Brotherhood is the band's eighth studio long-player, and features a lineup consisting of Lynch, Sean McNabb (bass), Jimmy D'Anda (drums), and Oni Logan (vocals). The 12-track set was produced by Chris "The Wizard" Collier (Flotsam and Jetsam, Prong, KXM). ~ James Christopher Monger
Read More
Add to Cart »

Music, Popular, CDs

  • List Price:$13.98
  • Our Price:$11.83
    You Save:$2.15 (15%)

Usually ships in 24 hours

Product Details

Performer: Lynch Mob
Produced by: Chris Collier
Record Label: Rat Pak Records
Original Release Year: 2017
Format: Compact Discs
Number of Disc: 1
Recording Mode: Stereo
Run Time: 60 minutes
ISBN: 6317023158 / 9786317023154
UPC: 638647805728 / 00638647805728
Genre: Rock & Pop / Hard Rock

My Account

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | © Sat Jun 23 06:43:21 CDT 2018 BTOL. All rights reserved.
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover